Management Commitee

The management committee members are drawn from a cross-section of prominent figures from the public and private sectors of the Indian community. Besides overseeing policies and strategies for the development and promotion of the religious events, members advise on the planning and operation of the Sri Mariamman Temple, major projects and schemes.

The composition of the present committee, whose tenure runs from July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2018, is given below.

AdvisorDr T Chandroo
ChairmanMr S Nallathamby
Vice ChairmanMr Ramachandra Hegde
SecretaryMr PP Raj
Finance MemberMr Bobba Srinivas

Mr Krishnasamy Rajaram
Mr Kathirasan s/o P Shanmugam
Mr Vishnu s/o Karuppiah Thandavam
Mr Kanayan Manogaran

Co-Opted MembersMr Kalidass Murugaiyan
Mr Murugaian Ravikumar
Mr Elango s/o Athiramulahi Letchumanan
Mr R Chandra Segaran
Mr Dorarai S
Mr Kabilan s/o Subramaniam
Mr Vjayvarmman s/o Gnanasekaran

Temple welcomes donors/ volunteers to be part of the Sri Mariamman Temple Community